The results of the 2017-18 competition of the 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were announced November 28, 2017.

There were 28 successful awards, from 108 applications (26%).

## The awardees are:

StudentSupervisorAzad, AbulMurray, AllanBak, JessiYoung, HowardBozorgmehr, NajmehElahi, ShokrollahCarneiro de Campos Zani,Chan, Catherine

Stepheny

Chan, Brandon Schulz, Richard Eslamparast, Tannaz Tandon, Puneeta

Halpin, Anne West, Lori

Hauer, Brandon

Keegan, Sophie

Kerek, Evan

Locke, Andrew

Ma, Angela

Nguyen-Phuoc, Thien-Kim

Dickson, Clayton

Hughes, Sarah

Hubbard, Basil

Ismail, Ismail

Chui, Linda

Allison, Ted

Ponce Garcia, Cecilia
Rahemtulla, Kahir
Rashid, Suad
Reeson, Matthew

Lagravere, Manuel
Mushahwar, Vivian
Spyracopolous, Leo
Greenshaw, Andrew

Robertson, Lindsay Major, Paul
Roczkowsky, Andrej Schulz, Richard
Shahbaz, Shima Elahi, Shokrollah
Ullah, Shahid Cordat, Emmanuelle
Wu, Min Hsuan Gamper, Armin
Zubkow, Kasia Zochodne, Douglas

The following students were selected to receive an award but declined due to recently receiving other FoMD awards:

StudentSupervisorBabolmorad, GhazalBhavsar, AmitHu, DavidMushahwar, VivianLehmann, KonradFebbraio, MariaPipaliya, ShwetaDacks, JoelUppal, JagdeeshLe, X. Chris